The Preparatory Academy for Writers
143-10 Springfield Boulevard Springfield Gardens, NY 11413 
Phone: 718-949-8405 Fax: 718-525-8495

Click here to edit subtitle

School Leadership Team

Preparatory Academy for Writers 2016-2017 schedule of SLT Meetings :

  • Thursday, September 29, 2016
  • Monday, October 11, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
** All meetings start at 5:30 in the Conference Room, unless otherwise stated prior to meeting. **